Login or Create Account

Contact Boosters

Official MEMS Facebook

MEMS Booster Calendar

MEMS Booster Club Executive Board


Board email: boosterclubmems@gmail.com


  Stacey Klompus, President

  Shari Squeo, Vice President

  Margaret Saulon, Vice President

  Joy Ciorciari, Treasurer

  Jennifer DiPasquale, Corresponding Secretary

  Lisa Tomaszewski, Recording Secretary

  Rebecca Davidson, Corresponding Secretary


Click here to contact The MEMS Booster Club Board


MERS District Homepage

MEMS School Calendar

Genesis HomePage

PassagePoint Homepage

PayForIt Homepage