eskisehir web tasarim MEMS Booster Club

 

Login or Create Account


Contact Boosters


MEMS Booster Calendar


Membership


Official MEMS Facebook


Welcome to the MEMS Booster Club Website! 

   

                  

      

 

                  

 

This is your go to place to:

-Get information about Booster events

-Volunteer for events

-Join/Renew your membership dues online

-Purchase spirit wear online

-Plus so much more!

Explore, navigate, contact us!  We are here to help our school, our families and most importantly, our children! 

 

Yearbook Pre-ordering is Closed.

Tell your student to listen for announcement in June for opportunity to buy

from the limited number of extras available

(8th graders are given first chance to buy, then 7th graders)

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events: 

  

 

Wednesday March 11 10am Booster meeting (register in PassagePoint)

Wednesday April 1-Friday April 3 MEMS Musical

Thursday April 2 & Friday April 3 Pep Rally sales during all lunches

Friday April 3 Pep Rally (during the school day for students)

Wednesday April 8th half day of school

Wednesday April 22 8th Grade Graduation Photos during PE class

Thursday April 9-Friday April 1h NO SCHOOL

Wednesday April 29 10am Booster meeting (register in PassagePoint)

Monday May 18-Wednesday May 20 6th grader orientation

Wednesday May 20 10am Booster meeting (register in PassagePoint)

Tuesday June 2 7th Grade Funday (during PE)

Friday June 5 8th Grade Dance 

Wednesday June 10 10am Booster meeting (register in PassagePoint)

 

 

 Check out our Frequency Asked Questions page and get prepared for the upcoming school year

 
 

MEMS


MERS District Homepage


MEMS School Calendar


Genesis HomePage


PassagePoint Homepage


PayForIt Homepage